How do I submit a Book for Review?

Have your book reviewed by AAMBC’s book review team. We will read your novel within six to 9 weeks and publish on various sites, Goodreads, B&N, Amazon, Facebook, and as well as our website. Submitted books will not be returned. Send a final copy of your novel, no print outs, or loose leaf submissions. Do not submit a review copy without including synopsis, and contact information. As well do not submit a book no more than 18 months old. Thank you for considering African Americans on the Move Book Club. Please note there is no charge for reviews only. For more questions on reviews email us at aambookclub@gmail.com
The address for sending books will be disclosed to the author once a request for a review is sent to us via email aambookclub@gmail.com
 
NOTE ONCE EMAIL IS SENT REQUESTING TO A BOOK REVIEW; YOU ARE PLACED ON A WAITING LIST. THE DEMAND FOR THIS PROMO IS HIGH.
 
5 Comments

Filed under Author Submissions

5 responses to “How do I submit a Book for Review?

  1. I’m a upcoming author that trying to display my work to the world but I heard getting your book review will be great for my book. So how can I get our to review my book because I needed. A Friends Rage For Revenge is a street Fiction so just tell me what I need to do so I can submitted to you. thanx.

  2. Do you review Christian non-fiction books?

  3. is there any exceptions the eighteen month rule? my was published in 2005, still in promotion stage.

Leave a Reply

