How do I submit a Book to be the Book of the Month?

Note that book of the month spots is strictly PR work done on your novel by the AAMBC Book Promotions staff. This is not a payment for us to read your book. We will be offering a service to you with the book promotions branch. The cost for a thirty day promotion of your book is only $85 for the entire month. Below is a list of the services that will be offered to you within this package;

Email Campaign

Video Commercial on YouTube and AAMBC sites and FaceBook

Online Promotion on Several Sites

Profile on our website and FaceBook Page and Twitter Marketing

There will be group discussions in our yahoo groups

Book Review

Over 60 tweets send out on Twitter to thousands of readers

Your novel will be listed in our AAMBC Book of the Month Directory for a life time

There are only two spots a month so inquired today

12 Comments

Filed under Author Submissions

12 responses to “How do I submit a Book to be the Book of the Month?

  1. I would love to speak with someone about this I am very interested in The Book of The Month

  2. Horace D. McClain

    I would also like to submit my book for review. Please foward me any information i need to do so.

  3. I am interested in submitting my book, Take Money, for Book Of The Month. Please send me more information. I’m also interested in the free book giveaway. Thank You.

  4. I am interested in having both of my books for the book of the month.

  5. I want to pay for the promo on your website

  6. What is the next step for submitting my book for Book of The Month?

    Looking forward utilizing your services.

    Skip Masters

  7. I am interested in taking the next step to this process. How can I find out more?

  8. Tenisha Jackson

    I am interested in my novel being the book of the month. Please e-mail me the details.

  9. Please also send me more information on this.

  10. Look forward to working with you soon.
    F.R.E.A.K.S. the book that battle child sex trafficking through literature.

  11. I would love some information about the book of the month for my new book “What Is A Good Man?” I would also like to know more about the book give away. Thanks!

  12. I would also love some information about the book of the month for my new book “Finding God in the Kitchen”

Leave a Reply

